A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Yishun Singapore Roommates

Found | $600

Wenkai, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Sembawang, Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Bishan

I'm simple, independent and friendly.

$900

Ganga, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Ang Mo Kio, Sembawang, Yishun

Easy going, friendly, sociable, working professional.

$750

Baiju, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Yishun, Woodlands

Hey , I am looking for common room , shared or single , do let me know if anyone match with my profile

Found | $400

Naga, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio

I am an Indian guy and I need to cooking too. I am flexible and easy going.

Found | $950

Danielle, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Mandai, Yishun, Yishun

I'm an English teacher from Birmingham, UK and I will be working at The Wisteria in Yishun, so need to live somewhere near there. I love travelling and cooking; I'm a very friendly, sociable and hygienic person. I love going out and meeting new people, but also enjoys a quiet night in.

Found | $800

Al, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Friendly, Accommodating, Approachable

Found | $700

Umang, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Yishun, Bukit Timah, Ang Mo Kio, Orchard, Newton

My name is Umang I am looking for a master bed room ( no sharing of room) for just myself; with or without attached bathroom. I need access to kitchen for cooking. I am an Indian working professional from India on employment pass and have been in SG for 18 months. I work as a project manager in Newton area so looking for places that won't need too long for me to commute. I currently stay at Haig Road so it's a kind of stretch for me. Need to have a bed, mattress, study table No smoking and would like a clean and hygienic place as I like to maintain the place where I stay. looking to move by 1st February.Please let me know if you have any places to show. Thanks.

Found | $555

Jerome Leong, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Bishan, Paya Lebar

Iam a Malaysian-Chinese. im 27 Years old. Iam from Kuching, Sarawak. I lived with a Malaysian before, Filipino , Indonesian, Chinese, Taiwanese, Japanese before. Therefore i can speak their language, Except Filipino ( Tagalog) I like to go to gym, Very organized person and loves cooking ;)

Found | $450

Vernon, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Novena, Yishun, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh

I am from malaysia.Male,chinese,27 years old this year.Possess friendly attitude and willing to help each other out.I like to travel and hitting the gym.

Found | $700

Santosh, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Tanglin, Bukit Timah, Bukit Merah, Toa Payoh, Newton, Novena, Jurong East, Bukit Batok, Kallang

professional, easy going

Found | $1,000

Daniel, Couple, 34-35yrs

Looking in: Clementi, Yishun, Bukit Panjang

Friendly, considerate couple who won't be around most the time, so won't get in your way.

Found | $400

Sathya, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Toa Payoh

Enjoy working out and learning how to cook.

Found | $350

Saha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Toa Payoh, Sengkang, Hougang, Ang Mo Kio, Punggol

Im malaysian indian, working in service line. Im very neat and tidy kinda person. Currently looking for room at central region.

Found | $900

Ananthan , Friends, 26-30yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Yishun, Rochor, Little India, Novena

We are looking either a common room or master bed room Prepared Indian owner or landlord

Found | $350

Min, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Woodlands, Sembawang

Non Smoker

$350

Gabriel, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Sembawang, Yishun

Open minded

Found | $250

Niya, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Choa Chu Kang, Boon Lay, Jurong East, Yishun, Bukit Batok

Im an admin who works at boon lay..just will be back at night ..mostly no cooking

$750

Basant, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Novena, Bishan, Clementi

I am an easy going and relaxed individual.

$1,400

Arunkumar, Friends, 27-35yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Yishun, Little India

we are Engg& pure vegetarian looking for whole unit (2+1, no agent fees)around little india,machperson, boonkeng, aljunied,bendermmer

Found | $600

Xin Ying, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Yishun

I am professional worker from Malaysia, looking for room in Singapore. Prefer clean housemates.

Found | $800

Paisley, Couple, 25-29yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Ang Mo Kio

Looking for a master bedroom that available end of Nov'18. Non-smokers. Boths are Malaysian. :)

Found | $350

Letchumy , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Im from Malaysia... i like to do exercise when i was free.. im a friendly person.

Found | $750

Pradeep , Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Tanjong Pagar, Bishan, Yishun

I can cook both Indian & western food. I got good sense of humour so we can have humours conversations. I am working in Raffles place for Reinsurance Broking company. I lived in London for 7 years before moving to Singapore.

$270

Jay, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Jurong West, Tampines, Bishan, Yishun, Bukit Merah, Ang Mo Kio

I need a clean room my number 

$400

Tarishini , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Yishun

I need a place asap

Found | $900

Nuji, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Clean and neat environment

Found | $600

Sarah, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Novena, Yishun

I have been working full time for the last 3 years with the same organization. I am also obtaining my degree in mathematical studies in the evenings and on weekends. Looking for a quiet room.

$500

Leow, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Clean and tidy. Quiet

Found | $350

Weero , Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Yishun

I'm a friendly person, i get along with people well. I'm considerate with the people around me.

Found | $400

Jenn, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Fresh graduation, looking for budgeted room with aircond and wifi. preferably short walking distance to mrt station

Found | $400

Wan Hazniza, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Yishun

I want to cook . And sharing with 1 tenant in a room

Found | $500

Lee Wei Quan, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Single man

Found | $500

Sevi, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan

Good interpersonal relationship, can maintain harmonious relationship with room mates.

Found | $1,500

Varun, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Orchard, Toa Payoh, Little India, Newton, Novena

1. Working Professional at Director position. 2. Non-Intrusive and mind my own business sort of person. 3. Mostly occupied by work and on Laptop. 4. Recently relocated from India and working near Newton MRT. 5. Married and working wife and 3 year child in India. 6. Looking for place which can accommodate if wife and child come over for trips. 7. Likes to cook and need place which allows same. 8. Need some place 15-30min from work place. 9. The room should have private bathroom. 10. The house should be fully furnished with all amenities like Gas/electric hob, Aircon, Fridge 11. The house should be well decorated and preferably have Gym and pool facilities.

Found | $1,800

Murali, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Sengkang, Yishun

I'm looking for whole unit

Found | $700

Azam, Couple, 21-29yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Yishun, Sembawang

I am bagpacking currently, would love to have a nice place to call home, Working at sembawang wharves

Found | $500

Lim Zhi Jian, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Yishun

rent a room

Found | $750

Vicnesh, Male, 41yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Jurong West, Bedok, Yishun, Sembawang

carefree guy , work night shift and would be at home some of the days ( as will stay with my parents).

Found | $1,000

Hazira, Couple, 26-28yrs

Looking in: Seletar, Yishun, Bukit Merah, Woodlands, Hougang

Looking for a room/unit to rent with my husband and child while waiting for our house to be ready.

Found | $700

Yu, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Ang Mo Kio, Yishun, Sembawang

I am employer and I ususally at outside

Found | $325

Charmeine Tan, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Ang Mo Kio, Sembawang, Woodlands, Yishun, Bishan, Serangoon

Friendly Can be quiet

Found | $850

Than Aung, Couple, 31yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Free comfortable place

Found | $600

Kharize, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Yishun

A professional looking for a quiet room to stay, cooks seldom

Found | $1,000

Joey, Couple, 26yrs

Looking in: Marina South, Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh, Bishan, Yishun

Looking for master room

Found | $1,000

Angel , Friends, 28-31yrs

Looking in: Sembawang, Woodlands, Yishun

We are colleague, would like to find a room for each of us. If you are a team of joyful, love laugh and easy going, we are please to join in.

Found | $800

Nithya, Friends, 20-25yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Friendly neighbor

Found | $200

Suriyen, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Yishun, Bishan, Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio

I am a very outgoing and jovial in terms of connecting with the rest. I'd love to make new connections and yet at the same time have a roof above me.

Found | $350

Cloris, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Queenstown, Yishun, Bukit Panjang, Serangoon

Looking for a clean and cozy environment.

Found | $400

Yunie, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Novena, Woodlands, Sembawang, Toa Payoh, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio, Yishun

Clean and quiet

Found | $300

Jayke, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Tampines, Orchard, Singapore

Been living in Australia, back in Singapore to work for abit

Found | $1,000

Thickneswaran, Couple, 33-36yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Yishun

I working in Singapore

Found | $700

Haz, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Looking for like minded people

Found | $900

Steve, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Yishun

i love making friends

Found | $800

Mona, Couple, 35yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Serangoon, Sembawang, Woodlands

No comment

Found | $700

Lydia, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Yishun, Bishan

I can cook, have a pet for you to play with, I know how to do housework. I respect people's privacy and need mine as well so I will not disturb you.

Found | $350

Anbarasan Ramasamy, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Im Anbu. Looking Indian Male roomats

Found | $1,500

Bijoy, Couple, 24-34yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Choa Chu Kang, Bukit Panjang, Yishun

Looking for all unit or master bedroom

Found | $600

Indu, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Indian female tenants preferred

Found | $300

Homala, Friends, 25-26yrs

Looking in: Yishun

Friendly and fun