A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Woodlands Singapore Roommates

$800

Rebecca, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Marine Parade, Woodlands

Hello, I'm a marketing professional. I'm easy going, respectful, considerate and love to have fun in life (but not a party person). I'm looking for someone like-minded to share a house with. Looking forward to hearing from you, Thank you, Rebecca

$750

Baiju, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Yishun, Woodlands

Hey , I am looking for common room , shared or single , do let me know if anyone match with my profile

Found | $300

Shashi , Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Sembawang, Woodlands

Hi there, I'm looking for room to rent prefer sharing room. Currently I'm alone please let me if any room available with sharing two person tq.

Found | $300

Ruby, Friends, 16-26yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

My kids and I won’t be home from Morning till 7pm on Monday to Friday.

Found | $550

Vivian , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Bukit Panjang, Queenstown, Clementi, Woodlands, Choa Chu Kang, Boon Lay, Bukit Batok, Jurong East

-Malaysian -Friendly -Non Smoker -Clean and neat girl -Looking for a single room -Prefer a unit allow light cooking and allow visitor (family member) -Prefer the unit which is near to Jurong East (either green line or red line) -Easy access to MRT or Bus tp CBD, supermarket and hawker nearby

Found | $1,200

Carmen, Couple, 22-25yrs

Looking in: Jurong East, Woodlands, Bukit Timah, Bukit Batok, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang

Hello! I would like to pride myself as one of the weird people around that seems to be damn scary but once you get to know me, I'm honestly really cute. (no joke). Haha! Anyways, thanks for checking me out *wink*. I am looking for an apartment with other couple or awesome individuals to share together (LGBT Friendly). We are both Singaporean and we both smoke (no worries, we will always smoke outside) I have a pet bird budgie, named Sunshine (she's super tame and doesnt do much really. Eats alot.)

Found | $500

Kok Liang, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

I'm good at computer, love travelling and sports. I keep my room clean and tidy.

Found | $500

Sid, Couple, 29-30yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Woodlands, Sengkang, Ang Mo Kio, Tampines

both of us are working alduts passionate in what we're are doing one of us are in the computer system for couple if years and I've been in the fnb line. we both love pets and we both a lil ocd bout cleanliness

Found | $400

Sathya, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Toa Payoh

Enjoy working out and learning how to cook.

Found | $300

Stephanie Lee, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Woodlands

I'm finding one common room within Woodlands street 82 near Republic Polytechnic or Woodlands North Plaza.I will be moving in on October. Or any Chinese female (Student preferred) interested to shareroom or find rooms together with me. Please contact. Thanks! :) My Information - Chinese female, student. Malaysian Preferred - Light cooking is allowed (noodles)

Found | $100

Liyanna, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

i live with my mum n my step father

Found | $350

Min, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Woodlands, Sembawang

Non Smoker

Found | $550

Ain K, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Hi my name is Ain and i am a Malaysian female aged 26. I am looking for a single room that don't have to share with anyone. I will prolly be there in less than 2 weeks. I will arrived there on the 13th October. Thank you.

$600

Varun, Male, 16yrs

Looking in: Bukit Panjang, Bishan, Woodlands, Toa Payoh

Hey I like to have some privacy

Found | $600

Sun, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Aircon , cook

Found | $700

Azam, Couple, 21-29yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Yishun, Sembawang

I am bagpacking currently, would love to have a nice place to call home, Working at sembawang wharves

Found | $200

Thazin, Couple, 22-28yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

I am looking for a room in woodlands to stay with my boyfriend for 10 days.

Found | $500

Ali, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Friendly and well disciplined with no smoking or drinking habits..

Found | $1,000

Hazira, Couple, 26-28yrs

Looking in: Seletar, Yishun, Bukit Merah, Woodlands, Hougang

Looking for a room/unit to rent with my husband and child while waiting for our house to be ready.

Found | $500

Sreepriya, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Bukit Batok, Choa Chu Kang, Sembawang, Woodlands

I need Indian female sharing master room

Found | $350

Yvonne, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Jurong East, Woodlands

I'm friendly and open to making new friends! I can cook and am not a messy person :) Easygoing and will not create trouble, I don't mind pets as well!

Found | $600

Divine Grace, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Life And adventure makes me live

Found | $800

Lim, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Singapore PR, currently taking a long break from work.

Found | $400

Syitah, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Bukit Batok, Woodlands, Jurong East

Hi I'm syitah I'm 18 I'm Singaporean but i have no family in Singapore

Found | $350

Gill, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Sembawang

Light cooking

Found | $200

Suriyen, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Yishun, Bishan, Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio

I am a very outgoing and jovial in terms of connecting with the rest. I'd love to make new connections and yet at the same time have a roof above me.

Found | $400

Yunie, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Novena, Woodlands, Sembawang, Toa Payoh, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio, Yishun

Clean and quiet

Found | $700

Teddy, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Bukit Batok, Choa Chu Kang, Jurong West, Jurong East

Malaysian chinese single male looking room or share room at jurong area. Work at jurong island. No smoking.

Found | $500

Shalini Elankovan , Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Woodlands

I live with my mother

Found | $1,000

Thickneswaran, Couple, 33-36yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Yishun

I working in Singapore

Found | $800

Mona, Couple, 35yrs

Looking in: Yishun, Serangoon, Sembawang, Woodlands

No comment

Found | $1,500

Bijoy, Couple, 24-34yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Choa Chu Kang, Bukit Panjang, Yishun

Looking for all unit or master bedroom

Found | $250

Manilyn, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Im open to anyone to live on.as long us she know her limit.

Found | $700

Akash, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Bishan, Newton, Novena, Little India, Tanjong Pagar

it manager working for a mulinational corporate

Found | $750

Chinshen, Couple, 35yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Woodlands, Yishun, Sembawang

We are Malaysian,Chinese. Singapore PR. Professional Working.

Found | $300

Mohamed Faiyaz , Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Woodlands

I am looking for a sharing room near woodlands interchange.

Found | $400

Tan, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Clean, non smoker

Found | $600

Nur Aini Binti Djaludin , Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon

I just need a shelter. Every weekend and public holiday I'll be staying with my in law.

Found | $300

Geee, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Geylang, Choa Chu Kang, Bishan

I am very private and introverted person but I like making friends. I will kind my own business. I also cook. I love dancing we can hangout and go dancing !

Found | $300

Banu, Female, 39yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Convenient stay easy

Found | $200

Ken Ng , Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Lim Chu Kang, Choa Chu Kang, Ang Mo Kio, Bukit Merah, Bukit Batok, Woodlands, Woodlands, Orchard

For working purpose

Found | $750

Jane, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

i dont a roommate

Found | $300

Michelle, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Clementi, Woodlands, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang

I'm currently looking for a place to stay as I will be starting my uni next year. I would love to make some friends while on the period of staying in Singapore.

Found | $350

Amrutha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Woodlands

I will be working full-time.

Found | $750

Hongliang, Couple, 22yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Woodlands

Simple, easy going. Hassle free

Found | $350

Lerzann, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Yishun

Will be at work most of the time

Found | $4,000

Ga, Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Bukit Batok, Sengkang, Woodlands, Tampines, Hougang

I'm a naturally happy person, makes people laugh. I'm successful and a role model to younger ones. I know how to treat people and make everything works for everyone amicably. I'm skillful and can team bond. My life is an adventure as I like outdoor. Life is beautiful, I tend to live to the fullest.

Found | $250

Selvam, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

I am working WSH Coordinator

Found | $500

Lynn, Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Bukit Batok, Bukit Batok, Woodlands, Bukit Panjang, Woodlands

Need to be alone and looking for a room for a year

Found | $400

Krishnan, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Iam an working professional looking out for room near woodlands

Found | $400

Lianne, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

I am looking for a room budget $400

Found | $700

Kushi, Couple, 27-32yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

We r Indian couple working professional. Need master bedroom near Admiralty mrt

Found | $300

Vinith, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Woodlands

Sharing is good in knowledge

Found | $200

Majhar, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Woodlands

Non smoker, no alcoholic, neat and Clean,

Found | $1,000

Ivy, Couple, 35yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

Love travelling, easy going

Found | $250

Subu, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Woodlands

I am Finance professional working at Kiranji. I am from Chennai India like to live with any good person even male or female.

Found | $600

Ramasamy, Couple, 23-27yrs

Looking in: Bukit Batok, Sembawang, Woodlands, Choa Chu Kang

find master bed room

Found | $500

Niranjan, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Sembawang, Woodlands

hi i am woring Emage Vision pte ltd as Project Engineer and i am from India.

Found | $300

Kalpanadevi, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Woodlands, Boon Lay, Bukit Batok

i will stay in a week might be 3 or 4 days...other i will travel back to malaysia...because im married and staying in 0wn house