A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Sengkang Singapore Roommates

$500

Sim, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Serangoon, Clementi, Ang Mo Kio, Jurong East, Pasir Ris, Jurong West, Boon Lay, Punggol

I’m friendly! I’m looking for a short term lease of 6 months or less. I don’t mind sharing. Not fussy with amenities. Please PM me if you’d like to offer a room or share a room with me! :)

Found | $600

Jane Chong , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Serangoon, Hougang, Sengkang

I have a stable job work as a dentist assistant, because of running outlet need to move to places that near by and busy with work most of the time I'm not in the room. Totally respect each other privacy whome will staying together under the same roof in future. Prefer single room and a quiet peaceful environment .

$1,300

Jerome, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Pretty chill. Doesn’t smoke

Found | $400

Aini yap, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Punggol, Sengkang, Hougang

I value privacy. A bit outgoing, fun to talk to i think. Loved books. Good at cooking Easy to live with Im girl btw, dont mind any nationalities. Thanks Ann

Found | $1,350

Rebekah , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Sengkang, Paya Lebar

I'm moving from England to teach in Singapore. I enjoy travelling and running.

Found | $500

Senthil, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Queenstown, Paya Lebar, Serangoon, Sengkang

29 Male indian. .waiting for EP approval. Student. Willing to share it with female.

Found | $300

Cindy, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Newton, Novena, Hougang, Sengkang, Bukit Merah, Punggol, Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon

Hi I'm a girl and Not a smoker like clean/tidy person . I would like to find a roommate who can move now :))

Found | $500

Mellyse, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Little India, Serangoon, Hougang, Sengkang, Punggol

-Friendly -Clean n neat -Use to share room with others

Found | $600

Arnab, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Sengkang, Tampines, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Pasir Ris

I am a 30 year old male professional working at Changi Airport, full time. I would like to rent a room near to my workplace. Looking for male housemates only. I am an Indian national, has studied(university) and worked in the UK/ Philippines and now has been working in SG for about 4 years. I have lived with people of many different nationalities and gets along well with them. I am discreet, open to communication, polite and friendly. For fun, I like to cook/ sing/ explore the country. I am also the defending champion of thumb wars (with my opponent being my brother and girlfriend). Oh, I will be renting the room on my own (my brother and girlfriend do not live with me) but I am looking for housemates who are okay with her coming over to visit me from time to time. We are friendly and discreet and will respect your privacy.

Found | $850

Yeo, Friends, 23-24yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Sengkang

I'm looking a condo for 2 female common room and also can share queen size bed .Hope can stay with a friendly owner😊

Found | $600

Jae, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Sengkang

I'm a healthcare professional, working at Sengkang Polyclinic. I'm a non smoker, friendly roommate to be around with.

Found | $1,000

Boon Wan, Couple, 33-45yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Hougang, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Punggol

Married Couple, responsible, clean.

Found | $500

Sid, Couple, 29-30yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Woodlands, Sengkang, Ang Mo Kio, Tampines

both of us are working alduts passionate in what we're are doing one of us are in the computer system for couple if years and I've been in the fnb line. we both love pets and we both a lil ocd bout cleanliness

Found | $500

Rahul, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Sengkang, Ang Mo Kio, Punggol, Toa Payoh

I am an Indian working as a IT professional with NCS Pte Ltd from last 2.5 yrs. I prefer to do cooking but not regularly. I am unmarried.

Found | $550

Kath, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon, Sengkang

Hi, Im a Filipina looking for a private room. hoping rent includes: - cooking accessibility - Unlimited WiFi - PUB - Washing machine - Air conditioner - Nearest MRT Station not more then 12min

Found | $1,000

Prasath V, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Single Indian male

$1,000

June, Friends, 22-23yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Two single bed attached bathroom

Found | $300

John Ruffy, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

good payee

$800

Jana, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Hougang

Can cook Visitors allowed

Found | $400

Dhinesh, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon, Hougang, Sengkang

Cooking , privacy

Found | $650

Park, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Look forward to make good roommates

Found | $400

Chan, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Bedok, Pasir Ris, Tampines

I'm a friendly, clean and tidy Chinese looking for double room.

Found | $1,000

Gangi Reddy, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Clean and bright

Found | $300

Maliny, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Keep clean n be in frienly

Found | $500

Laura, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Clean and neat. Easygoing

Found | $600

Anjo, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Outram, Serangoon, Newton

Need one room Can share living room/bathroom Close China town

Found | $750

Phuong Nhi, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Novena, Toa Payoh, Paya Lebar, Sembawang, Bedok, Serangoon, Sengkang

I'd love cooking!

Found | $500

Dan, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Chinatown, Tanjong Pagar, Tampines, Serangoon, Sengkang

Im a fun loving friendly guy.

Found | $1,500

Sumi, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Hougang

Quiet Free

Found | $700

Sajal, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

I am a north Indian guy and working in IT

Found | $600

Ashish Verma, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Punggol, Sengkang

Myself from India, looking for a common or master room.

Found | $1,200

Kapil, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Pasir Ris, Changi, Tampines, Punggol, Sengkang

Looking for a room where cooking is allowed Aircon required Friendly roommates Clean and neat rooms

Found | $400

Ruth Ann, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Hougang, Punggol, Sengkang

I am a Asst. Manager in one of the restaurant here in Singapore. Im a Filipina...

Found | $600

Renjie, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

from singapore

Found | $900

Phoebe, Couple, 30yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

we are married couple and we are holding wp in Sg

Found | $700

Josephine, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: North Eastern Islands, Marina East, Bedok, Paya Lebar, Sengkang

Tidy and easy to get along.

Found | $800

Leela, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Novena

Cabin crew ! Looking for a friendly roomate .

Found | $600

Clarence, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Sengkang, Punggol, Pasir Ris

Pretty chill, clean, quiet and respectful. Working night and day job, sometimes work from home. I'm a good cook, willing to share responsibilities if needed

Found | $350

Atta, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

I would to stay one room in 2 person. I will stay september.I m Myanmar.Im a nurse.

Found | $650

Hui Joo, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Sengkang, Hougang, Serangoon, Toa Payoh

I am looking for a clean, neat and quiet environment.

Found | $500

YSL, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Neat and Tidy.

Found | $750

Idris, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Bukit Timah, Tampines, Sengkang, Punggol, Pasir Ris

Lively personality

Found | $950

Karunamoorthy, Couple, 28-33yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Punggol, Sengkang

We are 3 members ( Husband, Wife and 4 yr old kid) looking for master bed room.

Found | $900

Deepak, Couple, 25-29yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Sengkang

Professionalism

Found | $600

Shiva, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Bedok, Tampines

Looking for Indian family to share the flat

Found | $350

Esh, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

I am looking for an Indian house hold

Found | $400

Bryan, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Sengkang, Punggol, Pasir Ris, Paya Lebar

I worked in singapore and requires me to wake up early and come back late . I doesnt mind with how many people sharing a room. Im an easy going person

Found | $600

Allen, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Hougang, Ang Mo Kio

Friendly and easy going people

Found | $700

Nj, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Sengkang, Little India, Serangoon

simple veg cooking, wifi, ac ,privacy ..

Found | $500

Vishnu , Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

I'm looking for common room for my self. I'm working as coordinator. 

Found | $550

Alice, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Sengkang, Jurong East, Bukit Batok

Single, simple lady, does some cooking, easy to communicate.

Found | $650

Ebenezer, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Chinatown, Punggol, Sengkang, Hougang

I'm barely home most of the time due to me being a full time hairdresser. Yes that means I can help you do your hair if you need it :)

Found | $650

Kuo, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Yishun

Easy person,easy live

Found | $400

Daryle, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Orchard, Singapore

need help. am a friendly person. adaptable to people

Found | $1,600

Regina, Couple, 30-32yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Punggol, Sengkang

Enjoy peace and quiet. Pleasant and friendly but also prefer to mind our own business :) Studying for exams so really enjoy having a quiet environment to live in

Found | $1,000

Sherlyn, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Sengkang

I am an easygoing and sophisticated person.

Found | $380

Yuet Yee, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Newton, Novena, Bishan, Serangoon, Chinatown, Punggol, Hougang, Sengkang

Prefer a female roommate who is quietly and keep the room clean.

Found | $500

Cindy, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Novena, Sengkang

easy to live with you will have your own privacy if u live with me

Found | $400

Neo, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Sengkang

Malaysian, Chinese, Night Shift

Found | $800

Bettychoo, Friends, 25-31yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Serangoon, Bishan, Hougang

Can cook no owner all include n free n easy