A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Hougang Singapore Roommates

Found | $400

Rishikumar, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Serangoon, Ang Mo Kio

I dont mind to stay with unknown person but i want clean and tidyness with freedom in the room.

Found | $600

Jane Chong , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Serangoon, Hougang, Sengkang

I have a stable job work as a dentist assistant, because of running outlet need to move to places that near by and busy with work most of the time I'm not in the room. Totally respect each other privacy whome will staying together under the same roof in future. Prefer single room and a quiet peaceful environment .

$450

Wong, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Hougang

Hello, I'm a Chinese Malaysian professional working in Singapore. I'm a easy-going and clean person. Looking for a suitable private room that free staying from owner. Thanks!

Found | $700

Jamaica, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Geylang, Hougang, Toa Payoh, Paya Lebar

I'm a Filipina working as an engineer. Im looking for a solo room to move into this January 2019. 1. My budget is maximum 700 sgd per month, inclusive of utilities, wifi, and aircon 2. Will allow me to cook (quick cooking/ steam) and do laundry 3. Im friendly but values my privacy most of the time. Prefers to stay inside the room during non working days. Thus, a peaceful environment would be appreciated. 4. Preferred location can be near to any of the following: Bendemeer Road, Macpherson Road, near MRT station (Potong Pasir / Tai Seng/ Boon Keng / Mattar/ MacPherson) 5. I'm an animal lover, especially cats, so if you have pets in your house, it wont be a problem to me. I can even babysit them occasionally for you!

Found | $400

Aini yap, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Punggol, Sengkang, Hougang

I value privacy. A bit outgoing, fun to talk to i think. Loved books. Good at cooking Easy to live with Im girl btw, dont mind any nationalities. Thanks Ann

Found | $1,000

Ashley, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Hougang, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Serangoon, North Eastern Islands

Looking to move out of my parents house to have some privacy. Friendly, Clean and Not too Noisy.

Found | $300

Eza, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Bukit Timah, Bukit Merah, Serangoon, Little India, Kallang, Hougang, Chinatown, Changi, Bedok, Newton, Bukit Panjang, Pasir Ris, Tampines

I'm friendly, fun and I can cook for us. I'm 24 and still studying.

$700

Roseann, Couple, 24-27yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Geylang, Tampines, Hougang, Sengkang

We are a couple looking to rent for over a year or at least until our BTO is complete.

Found | $300

Cindy, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Newton, Novena, Hougang, Sengkang, Bukit Merah, Punggol, Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon

Hi I'm a girl and Not a smoker like clean/tidy person . I would like to find a roommate who can move now :))

Found | $600

Cherrie, Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I am a professional looking for a place to stay in Singapore. I am organised and easy to live with.

Found | $500

Mellyse, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Little India, Serangoon, Hougang, Sengkang, Punggol

-Friendly -Clean n neat -Use to share room with others

Found | $730

Salim Taimur, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Ang Mo Kio, Geylang, Novena, Bishan, Toa Payoh

Hi, I am a Tanzanian that was born and raised in Dubai. I am planning to come to Singapore for my studies. I am a roommate that is: -Willing to Communicate -Be respectful -Be responsible During my free time or on weekends if I decide you stay home I might read, cook something that I finally have time to make, catch up on my favorite TV series. Otherwise I love going to explore new places, trying out new food and going for hikes. That's all from me!

Found | $1,300

Jason, Male, 41yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Hougang

I'm great to live with due to the fact that I'm always working : ) Easy to get along with, clean, and respectful. Working professional in Singapore for many years. I work in healthcare and golf and skateboard for fun. Originally from the states but have lived in Asia for almost 9 years. Permanent Resident

Found | $1,000

Neats, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Geylang, Serangoon

I'm easy going, clean and friendly person to live with and can totally leave you alone if you want. I love to cook and travel around the world.

Found | $750

Amila, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Western Islands, Boon Lay, Hougang, Serangoon, Sengkang, Punggol, Jurong East, Clementi

I'm professional engineer looking for room to stay for 1 month as my unit contract ended. But 1 month would be extendable according to situation

Found | $400

Jamie Cheng

Looking in: Bishan, Toa Payoh, Hougang

Myob personality, friendly

Found | $1,000

Aakash, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Marine Parade, Paya Lebar, Serangoon, Geylang, Hougang

Clean, talktive ;m

Found | $1,000

Boon Wan, Couple, 33-45yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Hougang, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Punggol

Married Couple, responsible, clean.

Found | $300

Raja, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Boon Lay, Woodlands, Little India

a friend can make u a best in this world ... and thats me..

Found | $600

Martin, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Kallang, Hougang, Serangoon, Tampines, Changi, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Currently in Singapore for an internship in IT, I am looking for a room from March end till the end of July. My office is located in Tampines so looking for a place closed to MRT / Bus stop to easily commute to office. French guy, 22 yo, dynamic (sporty), eager to explore the city, easy going... the best flatmate you could get :) I already have experiences of shared flats.

Found | $700

Florence, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Novena, Newton, Ang Mo Kio, Bukit Timah, Toa Payoh, Bukit Panjang

A very organised, neat & clean person. Worship privacy & me-time, but I can be a very good listener and a person to share your problems with. Looking for a master bedroom.

Found | $600

Nathan, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Punggol, Hougang, Sengkang

I'm a friendly and easy-going Singaporean working professional looking for a nice and cosy room for a short term stay.

Found | $150

Adrian, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Bukit Timah, Serangoon, Bishan, Punggol

Fun and outgoing person that's easy to hang around with. Not a troublemaker at all.

New | $600

Chun Yong Lim, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Bedok, Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon

I’m a Malaysian Chinese Network security engineer Holding EP Non smoker Looking for single or share room (not more than 2ppl/room) Move in date 1st May Wardrobe and aircon included Allow Light cooking Pub included will be good

$750

Helen, Friends, 23yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Serangoon, Paya Lebar

With aircon, wifi No smoker Can cook Include utilities

$900

Barook, Couple, 25-32yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I’m looking for room at near Hougang side two month from April 20th I have 2kids

$700

Elaine, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Sengkang, Hougang

PUB included, aircon included

Found | $1,000

Christine, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Hougang, Serangoon

I'm Christine, I'm 25 y/o and from the Netherlands. Looking for a new room to rent near Serangoon/Ang Mo Kio/Hougang, as I will soon my starting a new job in that area. I'm quiet and clean, love reading and exploring nature. Hope you hear from you soon!

Found | $250

Jawad, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Outram, Hougang, Central Water Catchment, Kallang

In need of share rooms

Found | $1,000

Vani , Couple, 39-43yrs

Looking in: Hougang

Starting new lease of life, music lover, can bale a bit

Found | $600

Ysabel , Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I'm looking for a room with fully furnished.

Found | $600

Va, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I am an IT professional working in singapore

$800

Jana, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Hougang

Can cook Visitors allowed

Found | $400

Dhinesh, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon, Hougang, Sengkang

Cooking , privacy

Found | $700

SARAVANA KUMARAAN , Couple, 25-31yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Toa Payoh

Looking for room near red line mrt

Found | $400

Nithia, Couple, 27-33yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I and my boyfriend actually plan to stay together. He only smile not me We only do simple cook Fully furniture and utility Neighbours shop convince

Found | $750

Wong, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Serangoon

- Malaysian Chinese - Easygoing and Clean - Minimal disruption to your daily lives (I'm in my room most of the time) - Would prefer it if visitor is allowed during weekends (just my gf spending time with me in my room)

Found | $450

Seenu, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Ang Mo Kio, Sengkang, Hougang

I mind my own business. Would not disturb others but I am easy in socialising too. Malaysian Indian.

Found | $400

Koo, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Hougang

easy roommate

Found | $350

She, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Hougang

Humble and kind

Found | $500

Kenny, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Hougang

Easy going open minded clean chill person

Found | $650

Elina, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Bedok, Hougang, Sengkang, Serangoon

looking for room with no owner in it and allow cooking

Found | $700

Michelle, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Hougang, Tampines

Cooks comfort food and lovely breakfast! Currently travels once every 3 months.

Found | $550

Susan, Couple, 36-48yrs

Looking in: Hougang

Chinese-Sg couple’s first search for a small place for ourselves. Hoping to find a place where we can whip up our own dishes too~ And my boyfriend folds his clothes into tofu cubes. Haha!

Found | $800

Seeking, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon, Hougang

Indian Professional lady 30+ looking for master room or common room with seperate bathroom usage.. Around Serangoon north avenue

Found | $700

Oh, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Hougang

clean and tidy

Found | $350

Bhullar, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I.m from India (punjab) .. bus driver job

$750

Daryl, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Hougang, Ang Mo Kio, Serangoon

Im quiet, tidy and friendly. Will mostly keep to myself when im not working.

Found | $400

Lohshehenii, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Bedok, Hougang, Marine Parade, Paya Lebar

Workaholic

Found | $250

Jeeva, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Hougang

cool and very good person

Found | $350

ISABELLE, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Hougang

LOOKING FOR SHARING ROOM AROUND HOUGANG AREA

Found | $1,500

Sumi, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Sengkang, Hougang

Quiet Free

Found | $400

Ramesh, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I'm from Malaysia, an Indian.

Found | $350

Dennis, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Hougang

I'm a Malaysian Chinese, looking for a roommate. I'm easy-going and friendly.

Found | $600

Sun , Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Hougang

Looking for couple room.

Found | $600

Muthu, Couple, 30-35yrs

Looking in: Hougang

I need with in my budjut

Found | $400

Ruth Ann, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Hougang, Punggol, Sengkang

I am a Asst. Manager in one of the restaurant here in Singapore. Im a Filipina...

Found | $900

Liu, Couple, 31yrs

Looking in: Chinatown, Hougang

We are a couple China.Both of us have been in Singapore for almost 10 years.I am a course consultant and my husband is a Western Chef.We want to find a clean,less people flat to share with you and we want to be allowed cooking.Thanks.

Found | $1,000

Hazira, Couple, 26-28yrs

Looking in: Seletar, Yishun, Bukit Merah, Woodlands, Hougang

Looking for a room/unit to rent with my husband and child while waiting for our house to be ready.

Found | $750

Tasha, Couple, 31-32yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Paya Lebar, Hougang, Serangoon

Easy going