A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Bedok Singapore Roommates

Found | $600

Gerard , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Pasir Ris, Singapore, Bedok, Paya Lebar, Kallang

I'm Gérard looking for a master or common room for rent with private bathroom at kallang or anywhere nearby with accessible to food court or convenient shop and mrt station

Found | $600

Misha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok, Marine Parade, Marine Parade, Geylang, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Kallang

I am a 25 year old female professional an Indian national. Looking at a 1 year+ renting period, Would rent for 6 months and extend it. Am discreet, polite, friendly and looking for any type of nationalities. I have lived with people of many different countries and gets along well with them. I love to travel, food alcoholic and enjoy watching movies.

$800

Rebecca, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Marine Parade, Woodlands

Hello, I'm a marketing professional. I'm easy going, respectful, considerate and love to have fun in life (but not a party person). I'm looking for someone like-minded to share a house with. Looking forward to hearing from you, Thank you, Rebecca

$400

Mike, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Changi, Tampines, Bedok, Pasir Ris

Neat and tidy male.

Found | $900

Manjeet Singh, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Punggol

Hi, i'm looking for common room in Tampines, Simei, Bedok or Ponggol near MRT. i'm working with Bank. I need common room for 4-5 months as my family will back to SG next year around Feb 2019. I'm non-smoker, i need good/nice room in CONDO as first preference. my budget is $750 to $900 max and should be near MRT.

$800

Ayuni, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Marine Parade, Katong, Bedok, Pasir Ris, Tampines

I’m really funny and I love to cook 😂

$1,000

Ching Ting, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok

I am Taiwanese. Speak Mandarin, English, Portuguese and Spanish. Going to work as full-time professional in Singapore on mid October. Live a simple and quiet life. Vegan. No smoking neither drinking.

Found | $350

Aaric , Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Pasir Ris, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Tampines

Easy going, team player, humble

Found | $750

Peter, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Queenstown, Bishan, Bedok, Clementi

A guy who respect others' privacy, and love cleanliness.

$1,000

Ashley, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Hougang, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Serangoon, North Eastern Islands

Looking to move out of my parents house to have some privacy. Friendly, Clean and Not too Noisy.

Found | $500

Windy, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Paya Lebar, Sembawang, Ang Mo Kio, Sengkang, Punggol, Tampines, Yishun

Need a place urgently. Pleasant looking and cheerful

Found | $1,200

Raihan, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Bedok

I'm a 23 year old local female looking for a pet friendly accomodation in Bedok. My workplace is at Bedok North (I'm a social worker in a family service centre) I have a dog (super chill dude who ignores everyone), a hamster & a guinea pig in their respective cages. Though I have pets I'm a clean freak so you dont have to worry about any mess. Look forward to hearing from someone :)

Found | $400

Saurav , Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Queenstown, Sengkang, Kallang, Little India, Paya Lebar, Serangoon, Toa Payoh, Bedok

Hi, I'm Indian and I'm a designer. I'm looking for a Private room. Thanks

Found | $800

Goh, Friends, 23yrs

Looking in: Bedok

2 guy looking for a room with two single bed

Found | $800

Julie, Couple, 22-25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Toa Payoh

I am neat and would prefer to have a private bathroom

Found | $800

Deryl, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Changi, Bedok, Tampines, Pasir Ris

Friendly, outgoing, clean & tidy working professional.

Found | $500

Robelle, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Bedok, Tampines, Changi, Paya Lebar

I am an intern at an events company and I love to travel. I am used to living with other people as taken from my experience living in hostels in Korea, Malaysia and the UK. I love to learn about other people's country and go out to explore.

Found | $450

Phyo, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Bedok

I am Super friendly and easy to get along. I am 21 years old, Burmese. I am here for my degree in International Hotel Management. That’s all about me 🌝

Found | $1,200

Nimit, Couple, 28yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Paya Lebar, Bedok, Kallang

We are an easy going couple, more than happy to accommodate the way you want to live, prefer a comfortable stay and clean house preferably along green line between Tanjong Pagar and Tampines. 

Found | $500

Amirul, Friends, 21yrs

Looking in: Pasir Ris, Tampines, Changi, Bedok

I want rent a house because my company so far from woodland to be panctual at 7.30am

Found | $800

Ajay, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Serangoon, Novena, Hougang, Central Water Catchment

Working professional. Can easily adjust and expect the same.

Found | $800

Gaston Roces, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh, Novena

Doctor working on his 6 month fellowship

Found | $1,000

Howard, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bishan

Dear UBI or Bedok or Bishan

Found | $850

Doris, Couple, 23yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Pasir Ris, Tampines

Couples looking for a master room with attacked bathroom and toilet. I am cabin crew and my boyfriend works in airport.

Found | $500

Sid, Couple, 29-30yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Woodlands, Sengkang, Ang Mo Kio, Tampines

both of us are working alduts passionate in what we're are doing one of us are in the computer system for couple if years and I've been in the fnb line. we both love pets and we both a lil ocd bout cleanliness

Found | $850

Heny, Couple, 23yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Tampines, Pasir Ris

A couple is looking for a master room with private bathroom, and the location is preferred near the airport.

Found | $500

Ezzah, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Pasir Ris, Bedok, Tampines

I’m a Malaysian currently working in Singapore Airlines. Finding to move in a place as soon as possible. I’m organized, I keep things to myself, I’m a neat freak sorta, so keeping a place clean is a no problemo. Wouldn’t mind sharing a room with anyone.

Found | $450

WAN TING, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Bedok, Kallang

prefer female roommate around age 22 until 28

Found | $800

Satya, Friends, 24-25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok

Must cooking

Found | $600

Wilson, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Bedok

I am a software engineer, hailing from the penang. I am pretty much a down to earth and easy going person. I would love to find a quite and tranquil place. Cheers.

Found | $200

Athirah, Female, 16yrs

Looking in: Pasir Ris, Tampines, Bedok

can move in as soon as possible

Found | $1,000

Liza, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Marine Parade, Marine Parade, Bedok, Marina East

Hi, I'm from Russia, study in Singapore, I've been living here for 2 years. Looking for new friends for practicing my English. I like cycling and skating on east cost park. no pets no bed habits. I looking for room for 3-6month, but if I really like will stay more) I would like to live on upper east cost road

Found | $1,000

Baharuddin, Friends, 27-30yrs

Looking in: Punggol, Tampines, Bedok

2 Guys looking for a dedicated housemate for a long term stay with us. We are fun, animal lover, into food enthusiastic and most of all hardworking and cleaniness. Hope we can share a house for just the 3 of us.

Found | $1,000

Ajaykumar, Couple, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Changi

I am a researcher in SUTD. Open minded and tolerant. Friendly. Looking for similar flat mates.

Found | $300

Crystal, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Bedok

Im not noisy. Im organize

Found | $1,000

Yapyingzhen, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Outram, Bedok, Toa Payoh

A working progessional, non smoker and friendly

Found | $600

Wendy, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Bedok, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan

I'm Malaysian hope owner is Chinese , but not China

Found | $450

Chris, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok

Im 25 male from KL chinese banana who could not speak chinese however a fun guy to hang with.

Found | $400

Yee Yang, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Bedok

I am a malaysian looking for a room to rent and i am easy to get along with. Love to listen to music and pay compute hame durig free time

New | $800

Kyle, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Serangoon, Bedok, Changi

Vietnamese Application Analyst, looking to share with other professional.

New | $700

ERIC, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Kallang

I'm an Australian relocating to Singapore to commence a new job. I'm a easy going person who enjoys music, travelling, cycling, sports.

$700

Jiayang, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok

nothing to say

$330

Hope, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Bras Basah, Bedok

Malaysian female professional

$300

Harun, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Bedok, Geylang, Bedok

I'm working as a technician at bedok

Found | $350

Saung, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Bedok

Cleaning rooms honest and kindly friend Include aircon

Found | $350

Elvis Kong, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Bedok

clean and good enviroment , near Kaki Bukit.

Found | $450

Yi Mei, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Tampines, Bedok

I am a clean Malaysian Chinese.

Found | $300

Chan , Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok

Because my company not allowed us stay at house more than 6 people so I need to find house. I from Malaysia Penang. I work at changi airport.

$750

Debrah, Couple, 28-36yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Marine Parade, Paya Lebar, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Bedok

We love our peace and quiet esp after a long day of work. So that being said, we are considerate of noise. We clean our room almost everyday as we love a clean environment to come home to.

Found | $500

Tiffany, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Bedok

Im way nice

Found | $450

Jun, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Geylang, Kallang, Bedok

I would like to get a single room for budget $450-$500 with PUB included. Thank you.

Found | $800

Casey, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Katong, Changi, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Hi I'm Casey from Korea & Young Professional. and I am easy going, friendly and work on daytimes per 5/6days a week! I prepare allow cooking on weekends, and stay 6 month min (of course, I am willing to stay 1 years more, if there is great housemate & house condition) nearby from Lavender to East side. And my moving date will around end of Dec to Early of Jan (before 10th). Thanks.

Found | $400

Koh, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Clementi, Bedok, Jurong West, Jurong East, Boon Lay

Clean, quiet environment

Found | $700

Noel, Friends, 22-23yrs

Looking in: Bedok

Both of us from Malaysia and easy going person.

Found | $800

Pichaya Yodpanich, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Bedok

Im looking for a room around Bedok

Found | $500

Wong, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok

Can share room

$900

Pushparaja, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok

Easy going.

Found | $1,800

Murali, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Sengkang, Yishun

I'm looking for whole unit

$700

May, Friends, 20yrs

Looking in: Bedok

I'm a malaysian girl

Found | $600

WEI YIE, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Little India, Hougang, Bedok, Serangoon

Im Malaysian, female, 21,single. I working at Clarke Quay as restaurant waitress. My permit pass is employment pass and im looking for single room. 😄 Include wifi, eletric, and others.