A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Paya Lebar Singapore Central Rooms & Roomies

New | $800

Huda, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Paya Lebar, Katong, Marine Parade

I am a single working professional with a primary school going daughter. We are looking for a room to rent, preferably around Marine Parade, nearer to her school. We are a peaceful and friendly duo and have experience living with housemates. Our days are mostly spent at work (me) and in school (her). She will accompany me to the gym regularly in the evenings for about 3-4 times a week. We enjoy peaceful evenings, watching netflix or doing about our own things. If you like our company, we can be that too. We also clean up after ourselves, if you wish to find a neat housemate.

$1,200

Mark, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Bukit Merah, Bishan, Bedok, Geylang, Toa Payoh

Hi, I'm Mark, 29 years old from Manchester in the UK. I work as a Civil Engineer and have recently transferred to my company's Singapore Office which is based near Bugis Junction. In 2012 I studied for 12 months at NUS so I am fairly familiar with Singapore. I love the food! I am clean and considerate to live with. In my spare time I enjoy cycling and running.

$850

Jeffrey, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Novena, Queenstown, Outram, Tanjong Pagar, Kallang

I'm a male Malaysian Chinese holding a PR. Been staying in Singapore for 5 years. Working as an engineering manager in a semiconductor company. I'm particular about cleanliness and tidiness of the house. Pretty easygoing and friendly. I don't mind hanging out for dinners and drinks occasionally. Looking for a common room to rent, hoping to find some flatmates that I can get along with.

$1,200

Anthony, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Kallang, Paya Lebar, Geylang

Hi! I'm french student, and I'll be in Singapore for a little bit more than 4 months (from 04/18 to 09/28). I really like discovering new people, travelling and doing sport!

$700

Zeana, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Geylang

I enjoy cooking

Found | $750

Keav, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: River Valley, Tanjong Pagar, Clementi, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Bukit Merah

Loves sports and the great outdoors! Immensely sociable and have been living with housemates for the past 2 years. My housemates are heading back to Europe, and the current landlord wants to take back the space for renovations.

$700

Benedict, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Newton, Paya Lebar, Toa Payoh, Serangoon, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Hougang

I clean up by myself. I respect the space I'm in. I don't usually cook. Haha I'm a good listener if you need to rant.

$1,200

FIlemon, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Paya Lebar, Marine Parade, Tanjong Pagar, Kallang

I am working in finance and audit. I travel a lot, be if for work or holiday. I like to cook (although I rarely have time to). I like to exercise, e.g. jogging and gym.

Found | $400

Casey, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Serangoon

I am looking on behalf of my girlfriend. She is a caring person and like cleanliness. She is vegetarian, and would like to cook. She is coming Singapore to work so need an accommodation.

Found | $1,400

Rajeev Kumar, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Novena, Paya Lebar, Newton, Little India, Outram, Tanjong Pagar

Hi there looking for a fun and chill shared flat for the next 3 months. Clean freak who's sociable and respectful, so i'm clean and will be up for dinner and drinks anytime. I also work in video production, so would be up to stay in collaborative art spaces. If you're keen, let me know!

Found | $750

YJiun, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Novena, Kallang, Bishan, Paya Lebar

Malaysian, Singapore PR, working in Marina Bay area, looking for single room in Bishan/Toa Payoh/Newton or place along downtown line and circle line, location is flexible as long as my travel time to workplace is kept under 40 mins. Occasionally whip up a meal during weekends and never forget to clean up kitchen. Put effort to keep my living environment tidy. Don't mind living with pet owner. LGBT+ friendly. Easy going, enjoy privacy and respect others' personal space.

Found | $700

Terrance Chia, Friends, 27-29yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Bishan, Paya Lebar

including Air-Cond , Cooking Allowed , Wifi Internet , Near MRT , Washing Machine ,no owner, no agent fees , visitor allowed ,PUB (Electric and Water included in rental)

Found | $500

Pankaj, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar

Hi! I'm from India and I love to travel and binge watch TV shows! :D

Found | $1,600

Dias, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Paya Lebar

I'm awesome

Found | $2,600

Sam, Friends, 25-26yrs

Looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Bishan, Bedok, Paya Lebar

We're pretty much hardworking, responsible adults who need a cave to nest while adulting.

Found | $600

Misha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok, Marine Parade, Marine Parade, Geylang, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Kallang

I am a 25 year old female professional an Indian national. Looking at a 1 year+ renting period, Would rent for 6 months and extend it. Am discreet, polite, friendly and looking for any type of nationalities. I have lived with people of many different countries and gets along well with them. I love to travel, food alcoholic and enjoy watching movies.

Found | $1,200

Shamil, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Bedok, Paya Lebar

I am from India. Here working for a start up as Tech Lead. Enjoys cooking . Neat and tidy, mostly quiet and staying indoor. Looking for a room with working desk as I'll be mostly on the laptop.

Found | $1,350

Rebekah , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Sengkang, Paya Lebar

I'm moving from England to teach in Singapore. I enjoy travelling and running.

Found | $850

Muhammad , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Outram, Kallang, River Valley, Paya Lebar, Geylang

Im a simple guy . Not fussy . Easy going .

Found | $350

Joan, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio

I’m from Muar,Malaysia.

Found | $750

Cordelia, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Paya Lebar, Marine Parade, Novena, Katong

I am a quiet, tidy person who respects other's privacy. I work for a sports organisation and enjoy my weekends learning new things, reading or watching documentaries or tv shows set in roman times. Coffee and healthy eating/cooking are my vices (in a good way!).

Found | $500

Akanksha, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Geylang, Kallang, Geylang

Hey guys! I'm a very happy go lucky person and make friends easily. I don't cook much and generally mind my own business but definitely love a good conversation. I am looking for a single room and would hope visitors are welcome. Not at all loud or bothersome. Would also appreciate housemates who are open minded and a tad bit social.

Found | $600

CARL, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Paya Lebar, Serangoon

I'm looking for a clean and harmonious place to stay. I am very respectful of other people's privacy. I love a place where cleanliness is well-maintained.

Found | $700

Sara, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Outram, Paya Lebar, Tanjong Pagar

I’m an Iranian Profesional female, more than a year being in Singapore Nd working

Found | $450

Hoh, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Clementi, Paya Lebar, Outram, Jurong East

Early 40s single female, clean and tidy. Into Yoga, running, outdoor adventure and hiking. Spending time in learning and studying Japanese. I've just switched a job near red hill and wanted to get a closer place to stay near working area.

Found | $450

Lon, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Newton, Queenstown, Toa Payoh, Kallang, Paya Lebar, Serangoon, Bishan, Novena

Filipina. 23 yearls old. KPOP and K-drama fan. Anime fan. Pet lover. :)

Found | $600

Gep, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Katong, Tanglin, Outram, Paya Lebar

Respect for privacy

Found | $800

Afreen, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Non smoking professional. Looking for like minded roommates who are easy to live with as friends. No preference of gender or race of flatmates. PS: my prev post was filled with responses for either HDBs, OR from home owners sharing a room in the property, OR from property agents, OR from couples looking for an additional person. I am not interested in such accommodation and will result in wasting both your time and mine calling you up or viewing your property. So, pls respond only if you are one of the professionals (prefer no students) who is looking for a roommate. Thanks, Sm

Found | $500

Robelle, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Bedok, Tampines, Changi, Paya Lebar

I am an intern at an events company and I love to travel. I am used to living with other people as taken from my experience living in hostels in Korea, Malaysia and the UK. I love to learn about other people's country and go out to explore.

Found | $500

Lau, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Kallang, Geylang

I am a web designer who like to stay in clean environment. I am friendly and easy to talk, if u have any computer issues, i can help u !

Found | $700

ChengYing, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Geylang, Marina East

I'm a Malaysian Chinese working in Singapore as Digital Marketing Professional. Enjoys light cooking occasionally (about once a week or sometimes less if work gets busy). Neat and tidy, mostly quiet and staying indoor. Looking for a room with working desk as I'll be mostly on the laptop. Wifi, washing machine and fridge space to store some ready-food will be needed. Any place along the Circle/Downtown line will be great!

Found | $900

Oscar, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Marine Parade, Paya Lebar, Geylang

Clean, neat, quiet, responsible,

Found | $350

Boog, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Looking for friendly and clean roommate

Found | $300

Khor ling seong, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Tampines, Paya Lebar, Geylang, Bedok

I am Chinese Singapore PR working at changi airport area, so I am looking a room or share room at East Area. I prefer chinese roommate and non-smoking environment. My budget is within $300 to $350. Please feel free to contact me as I need move out urgently so that I no need to wake up early at 6 am every day. Thank you.

Found | $600

Martin, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Kallang, Hougang, Serangoon, Tampines, Changi, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Currently in Singapore for an internship in IT, I am looking for a room from March end till the end of July. My office is located in Tampines so looking for a place closed to MRT / Bus stop to easily commute to office. French guy, 22 yo, dynamic (sporty), eager to explore the city, easy going... the best flatmate you could get :) I already have experiences of shared flats.

Found | $500

Cherry, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Geylang, Kallang, Rochor

Allow cooking Air-conditioner Comfortable Not too many people Full furnished