A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Kallang Singapore Central Rooms & Roomies

$1,000

Ashwini, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Queenstown, Orchard, Kallang, Bukit Batok, Clementi

I am working professional in Human Resource field. I tend to attend networking events and meet every nationality and enjoy interacting. Love travelling have been to various countries and adventure is my key interests.. apart from bonding over travel occasionally I paint.. love for sports and exercising, cycling.

Found | $500

Temara, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Singapore, Kallang, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan

Hi there! I'll be in Singapore for 3 months starting November 2018. I'd love to live with a female roommate if possible. I'll probably be busy day to day and I'm a quiet person (that makes me easy to live with I guess!!)

Found | $1,500

Gerard, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Bukit Merah, Kallang, Outram, Novena, Geylang, Tanjong Pagar

I'm a fintech product guy relocating to Singapore by Jan 2019 and looking for a LGBT-friendly home. I'm tidy and organized, and would be found either eating out with friends/co-workers or playing video games in my room (mostly the latter). Would love to rent a room with an ensuite bathroom and roommates I can hangout/drink with occasionally.

Found | $700

Té, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Chinatown, Downtown Core, Kallang, Paya Lebar, Kallang

Hi I m from Him Thailand, I am easy going but hygiene

Found | $600

Misha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok, Marine Parade, Marine Parade, Geylang, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Kallang

I am a 25 year old female professional an Indian national. Looking at a 1 year+ renting period, Would rent for 6 months and extend it. Am discreet, polite, friendly and looking for any type of nationalities. I have lived with people of many different countries and gets along well with them. I love to travel, food alcoholic and enjoy watching movies.

Found | $1,500

Vincent, Couple, 29yrs

Looking in: Outram, Orchard, Kallang, Tanjong Pagar, Newton, Bukit Merah, Outram, Downtown Core, Newton, Chinatown, Kallang, Bukit Merah

We enjoy spending time with our housemates at home having TV/drinks nights or outside for dinner together. We're easy to chat with and generally adventurous to try new things.

Found | $900

Bryan, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Little India, Kallang

Working professional in a local bank. Outgoing, traveller and love outdoor sports.

Found | $350

Diana, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Bukit Merah, Tanglin, Novena

I’m Diana from Malaysia. I would like to find a tidy female roommates.

Found | $900

Fabien, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Downtown Core, Bukit Merah, Outram, Marina South

I am a french entrepreneur, easy to live with, I focus full-time on my business activities. I already made co-rental so I know all the things there is to know regarding respect of mutual space and common courtesy.

Found | $650

Valerie, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Tanglin, Toa Payoh, Novena, Bukit Timah

I'm an interior designer from Indonesia, that enjoys music, hanging out with friends and travelling. Trying to find some place that I can call "home" in Singapore and would really like to have a comfortable place to rest and where I can cook and invite my friends in occasionally. I'm a non-smoker and enjoys a clean space.

Found | $750

Cordelia, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Paya Lebar, Marine Parade, Novena, Katong

I am a quiet, tidy person who respects other's privacy. I work for a sports organisation and enjoy my weekends learning new things, reading or watching documentaries or tv shows set in roman times. Coffee and healthy eating/cooking are my vices (in a good way!).

Found | $1,500

Mingdong, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Kallang

Looking for a single male to share a 2-bedroom unit. I'm a Chinese software engineer and has been in Singapore for one and a half year. Considering renting a 2-bedroom & 2-bathroom unit in a condo within 500m to Boon Keng MRT (NE9) from October. The facilities in that condo are really good: 40m long main pool, nice gym, tennis court etc. The unit has two master rooms and both have a private bathroom. Price for the whole unit is about 2.8k/mon, so ~1.5k for the bigger one and ~1.3k for the smaller one. Or if you have already found another unit on NEL or EWL and has similar facilities I can share with you.

Found | $400

Husham, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Orchard

I am looking for a friends from all over the world

Found | $900

Sean, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Novena, Kallang, Bukit Merah, River Valley, Tanjong Pagar

Hiiii!!!! Moving to the city end of August, beginning of September and am looking for housemates who are easy going and low key. I'd like to have my own room, and am a tidy, respectful and fun person to be around. Will be out of the apartment quite a bit. Love to work out, cook and just hang out.

$2,200

Joyee, Friends, 20-25yrs

Looking in: Downtown Core, Clementi, Kallang, Queenstown

Hi my sibling and I are looking for a place to live with someone preferably to share the rent. We're easygoing, private people who won't bother you much. Bonus, I'm an illustrator so you'll probably get a free wall art occassionally

Found | $2,000

Nate, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Marine Parade, Newton, Novena, Downtown Core

Singaporean and third culture kid here. I have lived abroad both during my childhood and professional years (US, UK, HK, Malaysia), and returning to Singapore. I am a strategy consultant by trait which means I will be busy or away during the week. I am an easy-going person and very clean. As a flatmate I would say I am a good split between social and respecting everyone's personal space. I like to read, chat (about anything and everything), travel and into fitness/gym. I am also a liberal in terms of my social and political views if that matters or is an issue. If I tick your boxes hit me up. Open to teaming up and finding a place, or joining an existing condo/apt. I am open to longer leases if the vibe is great and we all get along.

Found | $1,100

Artefella, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Kallang

Hi 👋🏻 I’m Malaysian-Chinese with full time professional work in design industry. I’m a minimalist person & non smoker; and enjoy learning from the difference in lifestyles. Currently looking for flat mates to share an apartment/condo around Lavender-Kallang-Aljunied area. I wish to take a Common Room Budget around SGD1000. Let me know if we could team up to build a good co-living environment.

Found | $500

Akanksha, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Geylang, Kallang, Geylang

Hey guys! I'm a very happy go lucky person and make friends easily. I don't cook much and generally mind my own business but definitely love a good conversation. I am looking for a single room and would hope visitors are welcome. Not at all loud or bothersome. Would also appreciate housemates who are open minded and a tad bit social.

Found | $1,300

Jefferson , Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Kallang, Geylang, Kallang

I play music, I have an impeccable taste of movie, I cook regularly, I don't smoke, I'm great with cards if you wanna play.

Found | $2,500

Alex, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Outram, Bukit Merah, Orchard, Kallang, Tanjong Pagar

I'm a very easy going, clean and tidy housemate. I have two sides - one is a "yes" person, who lives an active lifestyle of sport (surfing, tennis, beach volleyball, hiking, rugby, skiing etc.) the other enjoys sipping a coffee and relaxing by the pool with a book. I also love food, finding new places to hang out and travelling. I'm not sure I can fit many more cliches in there...

Found | $500

Marylyn, Couple, 25-31yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Serangoon, Little India, Kallang, Queenstown

We are easy-going, neat, clean, hygienic, quiet, respectful, friendly and cheering, open-minded and self-sufficient people. We love animals and having great conversations, and would love to live in a fuss-free environment without judgement or scrutiny.

Found | $400

Nguyen, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Downtown Core, Kallang, River Valley, Rochor

A Vietnamese boy looking for a place to live in Singapore. I can be quite shy in the beginning but if you want to talk with me, just talk and I will become more open. I am also very fond of taking pictures and listening to music, especially Indie music and K-music. In addition, I believe that I am energetic, organized and a little bit eccentric (don't worry, I can control myself)

Found | $600

Hazel Mae, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Kallang, Paya Lebar

Im a chef :) i wont be around much.

Found | $2,000

Sue , Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Pasir Ris, Marine Parade, Kallang, Changi

I'm a professional and will not bother anyone. I work very long hours. Just need a quiet place. I have 2 dogs though. I recently divorced and finding a way to still have my dogs with me.

Found | $700

GOH JOE YEE, Couple, 19-22yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Kallang, Paya Lebar, Newton, Bedok, Toa Payoh

I have two cute hamsters with me, caged. I’m looking for a room with nice cold air corn and can be open for 12 hours and more. Thank you.

Found | $450

Lon, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Newton, Queenstown, Toa Payoh, Kallang, Paya Lebar, Serangoon, Bishan, Novena

Filipina. 23 yearls old. KPOP and K-drama fan. Anime fan. Pet lover. :)

Found | $500

Siraj , Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Queenstown, Clementi, Kallang, Choa Chu Kang, Jurong East

Im adaptable and I will teach you astrophysics

Found | $1,200

Ira, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Orchard, Downtown Core, Kallang, River Valley, Toa Payoh, Novena

Single Malaysian with a 10 years old neutered cat. Professional in the financial services industry. Clean, easy going, non smoker, vegetarian (I will not eat your KFC, I promise!). Yoga, gym and outdoor adventures. Sometimes funny AF. You will like me.

Found | $900

George, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Sengkang, Outram, Kallang

I'm a 33-year old American-born Filipino working in the media industry. Non-smoker. Drink only for socials. When I'm not training with my dragon boat team, I normally keep to myself or watch Netflix or play video games. I'd like to learn cooking perhaps. Sometimes I like to have close friends visit. I'm openly gay and expect it not to be a problem with my future flatmates. I'm fun, fresh, and friendly. I'm the kind of guy who'll buy extra bread or who'll grab some cup cakes and pass it onto flatmates.

Found | $1,000

Jing Wei, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Katong, Kallang, Newton, Novena, Geylang, Paya Lebar

I'm working professional in Banking Industry. Originally from Malaysia, can speak Mandarin, English, Malay and Vietnamese. :)

Found | $800

William, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Kallang

Hi, I am a friendly professional looking for roommate to share a room with. Prefer clean and organised person. I can be a great listener too. :)

Found | $550

Cheok, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Outram, Downtown Core, Tanjong Pagar, Kallang, Queenstown, Marine Parade

I am a guy who like clean and quiet. Am a friendly person.

Found | $600

Terry , Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Kallang, Geylang, Marine Parade

Im a single chinese local sg male. Currently looking for a new job as I had to relocate from a bad previous rental. Gamer, smoker(quitting), rider. Thats all, im a simple man hoping to find a simple peaceful environment to stay in, if possible will room share if you are of similar interest, age and dont mind having an awkward quiet roommate.

Found | $1,000

Stan Leo, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Geylang, Kallang

Maried, from Philippines

Found | $600

Suzie, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Bukit Merah, Queenstown, Sengkang, Punggol, Serangoon, Kallang, Tanjong Pagar, Outram

I'm usually out during the day and i am extremely clean.

Found | $1,000

Ugur, Couple, 27-55yrs

Looking in: Kallang

Im looking for room