A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Geylang Singapore Central Rooms & Roomies

New | $950

Rob, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Toa Payoh, Novena

Clean, friendly, quiet :)

Found | $1,200

Amarit, Couple, 26-27yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Katong, Outram, Novena

We are a couple that’s moving from Chile to Singapore. I am Singaporean and my Boyfriend is Chilean. We are clean, responsible and have experience living with other roommates. Very easygoing and love a chat over a nice glass of wine!

Found | $1,500

Gerard, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Bukit Merah, Kallang, Outram, Novena, Geylang, Tanjong Pagar

I'm a fintech product guy relocating to Singapore by Jan 2019 and looking for a LGBT-friendly home. I'm tidy and organized, and would be found either eating out with friends/co-workers or playing video games in my room (mostly the latter). Would love to rent a room with an ensuite bathroom and roommates I can hangout/drink with occasionally.

Found | $500

Dhivya, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Little India, Geylang, Kallang

It would be good if i can share a room with Indian as I am from India and New to SG :D

Found | $1,600

Dias, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Paya Lebar

I'm awesome

$1,000

Kai, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Singapore River, Little India

I am a 20 year old German exchange student who is looking for an apartment in Singapore during his internship. I am an open minded guy, who loves languages, food and board games. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Found | $600

Misha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok, Marine Parade, Marine Parade, Geylang, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Kallang

I am a 25 year old female professional an Indian national. Looking at a 1 year+ renting period, Would rent for 6 months and extend it. Am discreet, polite, friendly and looking for any type of nationalities. I have lived with people of many different countries and gets along well with them. I love to travel, food alcoholic and enjoy watching movies.

Found | $1,500

Mederic, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Novena, Geylang, Outram

I'm french currently working in singapore looking for a new place closer to the city center. I don't spend that much time at home so I won't bother you too much since I work full time. I like to chill and can be very sociable. I would ideally love to find a nice Master Bedroom with Bathtub.

Found | $850

Muhammad , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Outram, Kallang, River Valley, Paya Lebar, Geylang

Im a simple guy . Not fussy . Easy going .

$400

Aini yap, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Punggol, Sengkang, Hougang

I value privacy. A bit outgoing, fun to talk to i think. Loved books. Good at cooking Easy to live with Im girl btw, dont mind any nationalities. Thanks Ann

Found | $500

Jerry, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Bras Basah, Chinatown, Bukit Timah, Orchard, Geylang

Im Easy going, friendly, neat n tidy and importantly, considerate.

Found | $500

Duy, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Geylang, Bukit Batok

I’m studying IT in Downtown. I’m looking for rooms nearby MRT station or bus stop to my school.

Found | $1,100

Hazel, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Chinatown, Geylang, Bukit Batok, Clementi, Queenstown

I am a fun-loving gal who runs my own events business. Looking to find friendly housemates to hang out with. p.s. I enjoy cooking!

Found | $500

Akanksha, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Geylang, Kallang, Geylang

Hey guys! I'm a very happy go lucky person and make friends easily. I don't cook much and generally mind my own business but definitely love a good conversation. I am looking for a single room and would hope visitors are welcome. Not at all loud or bothersome. Would also appreciate housemates who are open minded and a tad bit social.

Found | $650

Kalinga, Male, 55yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Outram, Serangoon, Geylang, Paya Lebar

Im looking to share a 2 or 3 bedroom apartment with 2 or 3 others. Any nationality is Ok. Has shared before with Indians and Filipinos. Im easy going and liberal. Australian of Sri Lankan descent.

Found | $500

Marylyn, Couple, 25-31yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Serangoon, Little India, Kallang, Queenstown

We are easy-going, neat, clean, hygienic, quiet, respectful, friendly and cheering, open-minded and self-sufficient people. We love animals and having great conversations, and would love to live in a fuss-free environment without judgement or scrutiny.

Found | $600

Hazel Mae, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Kallang, Paya Lebar

Im a chef :) i wont be around much.

Found | $800

Abhijeet, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Jurong East, Clementi, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Geylang, Little India

A music enthusiast

Found | $1,200

Benyamin, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Orchard, Marine Parade, Geylang, Downtown Core

Hi! I'm Benyamin. I'm a French-Singaporean who has lived in and out of Singapore for the past ten years. This summer I am looking for a room for three months as I finish up some full-time work in the CBD. I work in Foreign Policy and speak Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Spanish and English. I'm clean and I spend most of my time out at work, or playing music. I can also cook and enjoy cooking with others!

Found | $1,500

Alex, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Bukit Panjang, Jurong West, Jurong East, Bukit Batok, Downtown Core, Novena, Chinatown, Geylang, Toa Payoh, Bukit Timah, Bukit Merah

Hi. My name is Alex and I'm an American from Los Angeles. I just relocated here to Singapore for work and I would like to find a good roommate to share preferably a 2 bed/1 bath or 2 bed /2 bath place. I'm adventurous and I have traveled around many countries. I love making friends but I also know the value of having a good, clean and cozy home to relax. I'm a clean person and expect my roommate to be the same. I don't have parties and don't want someone who likes to have parties at our place all the time. I would love to find a like minded professional, liberal, and adventurous person who ultimately could be my friend. I don't want to room with a person that likes to be in his/her room all the time and doesn't want to talk. I'm also a gay man and I'm proud of who I am so if you have a problem with gay people then we wouldn't be a match. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Found | $1,000

Jing Wei, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Katong, Kallang, Newton, Novena, Geylang, Paya Lebar

I'm working professional in Banking Industry. Originally from Malaysia, can speak Mandarin, English, Malay and Vietnamese. :)

Found | $1,500

Keith, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Queenstown, Bishan, Novena

- Working professional recently moved to Singapore from Sydney - Data analytics background - Clean, quiet and easy going - Love movies and running

Found | $700

ChengYing, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Geylang, Marina East

I'm a Malaysian Chinese working in Singapore as Digital Marketing Professional. Enjoys light cooking occasionally (about once a week or sometimes less if work gets busy). Neat and tidy, mostly quiet and staying indoor. Looking for a room with working desk as I'll be mostly on the laptop. Wifi, washing machine and fridge space to store some ready-food will be needed. Any place along the Circle/Downtown line will be great!

Found | $900

Oscar, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Marine Parade, Paya Lebar, Geylang

Clean, neat, quiet, responsible,

Found | $350

Boog, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Looking for friendly and clean roommate

Found | $500

Jake, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Jurong East, Yishun, Tampines, Choa Chu Kang, Bishan, Bukit Timah, Bedok, Geylang, Clementi, Punggol, Woodlands

I'm a freelance personal trainer looking for a place to call home. I'm a Singaporean-Eurasian and I work on odd-hours as I am training to be a Boxer and I have to train my clients all over the island. I love to cook too!

Found | $1,000

Marielle, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Downtown Core, Geylang, Novena, Orchard, Outram, Punggol

I am an audiologist who is easygoing, does sports like yoga and swimming and enjoy quiet time with a book and a cup of tea. :)

Found | $800

Zain, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Orchard, Tampines, Bukit Timah, Geylang, River Valley

Clean, Well Travelled, Well Behaved, Fun,

Found | $1,000

Lavita, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Marine Parade, Geylang, Little India, Novena, River Valley, Orchard, Tanjong Pagar, Outram

Hi there looking for a fun and chill shared flat for the next 3 months. Clean freak who's sociable and respectful, so i'm clean and will be up for dinner and drinks anytime. I also work in video production, so would be up to stay in collaborative art spaces. If you're keen, let me know!

Found | $300

Khor ling seong, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Tampines, Paya Lebar, Geylang, Bedok

I am Chinese Singapore PR working at changi airport area, so I am looking a room or share room at East Area. I prefer chinese roommate and non-smoking environment. My budget is within $300 to $350. Please feel free to contact me as I need move out urgently so that I no need to wake up early at 6 am every day. Thank you.

Found | $1,000

Jing wei, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Newton, Serangoon, Geylang, Novena, Paya Lebar

Friendly and Clean housemates, if possible prefer Malaysian.

Found | $600

Martin, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Bishan, Kallang, Hougang, Serangoon, Tampines, Changi, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Currently in Singapore for an internship in IT, I am looking for a room from March end till the end of July. My office is located in Tampines so looking for a place closed to MRT / Bus stop to easily commute to office. French guy, 22 yo, dynamic (sporty), eager to explore the city, easy going... the best flatmate you could get :) I already have experiences of shared flats.

Found | $500

Cherry, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Geylang, Kallang, Rochor

Allow cooking Air-conditioner Comfortable Not too many people Full furnished

Found | $950

Adam, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Rochor, Newton, Geylang, Orchard, Bukit Merah

I’m chilled out. By day I work as an Account Manager in an American Software MNC. By night I’m Batman. J/k. I’m from here, speak 4 languages and usually do sports or gym for fun.

Found | $750

MM, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Geylang

Quite flexible. I can be quiet or chatty. And I like the house clean.

Found | $900

Jen, Couple, 26-30yrs

Looking in: Geylang, Paya Lebar

We are tidy person