A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Bedok Singapore East Rooms & Roomies

Found | $800

Collin, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Easy going and quiet.

$500

Uzair, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Bedok

#Respect #privacy

$1,500

Asrar, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Changi

I'm looking for a flatmate to share an apartment preferably a Condo! I'm chill, sociable, and open-minded. I have a projector, so you get to have a movie theatre at home :) I have been living in Singapore for the past two years.

Found | $400

Aini yap, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Punggol, Sengkang, Hougang

I value privacy. A bit outgoing, fun to talk to i think. Loved books. Good at cooking Easy to live with Im girl btw, dont mind any nationalities. Thanks Ann

Found | $800

HU , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Bedok

I like traveling and music I like to make different nationality’s friend.

$600

Wilson, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Pasir Ris

I am an easy-going, laid back and quiet all in one person.

Found | $300

Eza, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Bukit Timah, Bukit Merah, Serangoon, Little India, Kallang, Hougang, Chinatown, Changi, Bedok, Newton, Bukit Panjang, Pasir Ris, Tampines

I'm friendly, fun and I can cook for us. I'm 24 and still studying.

Found | $700

Louis Looi, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Paya Lebar, Bedok, Tampines

I am a Malaysian from Kuala Lumpur. I am moving to Singapore as my company is transferring me over to our Changi Headquarters this November 2018. I am an organised and quiet person who's favourite past times are reading books, savour a cup of aromatic coffee, jogging, swimming, hiking, simple cooking and watching Netflix programmes. I am able to behave well as a tenant. Since my times in university to work, I have had rented room/ house in Kuala Lumpur, United Kingdom and also Metro Manila for each agreement exceeding a year. I believe in mutual respect and creating adequate space between the owner and of course being a tenant myself. With this, we are able to maintain good relationship! ;)

Found | $1,000

Ching Ting, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok

I am Taiwanese. Speak Mandarin, English, Portuguese and Spanish. Going to work as full-time professional in Singapore on mid October. Live a simple and quiet life. Vegan. No smoking neither drinking.

Found | $600

JUDE lIm, Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Bishan, Bedok

I can cook, and don’t mind mopping. I don’t leave the sink cluttered with dishes BUT don’t leave it always to me.. hahaha i am also open to animals, Dogs, Cats (I don’t mind). I golf, bike, yoga, bike for pleasure & of course a foodie

Found | $750

Shenny, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Bedok

I am a Malaysian chinese female, grew up in Brunei. I will be holding an EP here and right now looking for a temporary room to stay until March 2019. I like my space to be clean and I can't really cook, just light cooking maybe occasionally, i.e boiling vegetables or cooking instant noodles. Reason for temporary stay: after March 2019 will move in to stay with my sibling and family.

Found | $2,600

Sam, Friends, 25-26yrs

Looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Bishan, Bedok, Paya Lebar

We're pretty much hardworking, responsible adults who need a cave to nest while adulting.

Found | $600

Misha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Bedok, Marine Parade, Marine Parade, Geylang, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Paya Lebar, Kallang, Kallang

I am a 25 year old female professional an Indian national. Looking at a 1 year+ renting period, Would rent for 6 months and extend it. Am discreet, polite, friendly and looking for any type of nationalities. I have lived with people of many different countries and gets along well with them. I love to travel, food alcoholic and enjoy watching movies.

Found | $1,200

Shamil, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Bedok, Paya Lebar

I am from India. Here working for a start up as Tech Lead. Enjoys cooking . Neat and tidy, mostly quiet and staying indoor. Looking for a room with working desk as I'll be mostly on the laptop.

Found | $800

Josh, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Tampines, Pasir Ris

Easy going. I can be your best friend or i can be invincible.. Whichever ur preference is..

Found | $500

Kumaran, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Pasir Ris

Hi need room temporary for 1month.my brother house under renovation.need temporary room

Found | $750

Christabel, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Kallang, Tanjong Pagar, Bedok

Indian. Well I am very adjustable. Can cook. And I will not create any hassels

Found | $600

NAeryn, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok

Local Chinese professional. Easy-going and clean. Female housemates preferred. Looking for Common room. No landlord.

Found | $700

Ashish , Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok

Hi This is Ashish Tripathi . Just came 2 days back from India on EP visa . Basically My stay depends on my work length . Anyhow it would not be less than 1 year , though I am looking for the 2 months( August and September ) initially .

Found | $900

Yonas, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Bedok

I am a tidy man, easy going, love everything about music, love to watch movie, and gym.. I can be a nice roommate for you, trust me :)

Found | $600

NJ, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Tengah, Bedok, Little India, Marine Parade

HI, I just started working in Singapore and looking for roomates to make home a home !

Found | $550

Bala, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Bedok

I'm looking for a common room near Bedok / Kembangan , I'm Indian (Tamil) working as a web designer.

Found | $1,000

Shailasri, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Kallang, Bedok, Orchard, Newton

I love making new friends and I am very adaptable.

Found | $1,200

Jashwanth Landge, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Pasir Ris, Bedok, Tampines

Easy going...

Found | $500

Jacob, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Tampines

Hi, I looking room at tampines. I’m -27 years old male -7years in Sg -office executive working normal office hour at changi -non-smoker -weekend will not at home

Found | $500

Aboubakr, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Toa Payoh, Bedok, Choa Chu Kang, Bishan, Newton, Orchard, Novena

Enjoy cooking moroccan food when time allows, go for two hours run everyday swimming on off days .

Found | $700

GOH JOE YEE, Couple, 19-22yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Kallang, Paya Lebar, Newton, Bedok, Toa Payoh

I have two cute hamsters with me, caged. I’m looking for a room with nice cold air corn and can be open for 12 hours and more. Thank you.

Found | $800

Sun, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Marine Parade, Paya Lebar, Bedok

#quiet #neat #love cooking

Found | $650

Shazwan, Couple, 26-30yrs

Looking in: Pasir Ris, Bedok, Tampines

We are non messy couple . Im currently working as a facilities manager and my wife is currently unemployed (ex-nurse). Jovial and willing to mingle around.

Found | $1,500

Yue, Couple, 27yrs

Looking in: Paya Lebar, Bedok

friendly, decent and clean

Found | $800

Afreen, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Non smoking professional. Looking for like minded roommates who are easy to live with as friends. No preference of gender or race of flatmates. PS: my prev post was filled with responses for either HDBs, OR from home owners sharing a room in the property, OR from property agents, OR from couples looking for an additional person. I am not interested in such accommodation and will result in wasting both your time and mine calling you up or viewing your property. So, pls respond only if you are one of the professionals (prefer no students) who is looking for a roommate. Thanks, Sm

Found | $600

Terry , Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Kallang, Geylang, Marine Parade

Im a single chinese local sg male. Currently looking for a new job as I had to relocate from a bad previous rental. Gamer, smoker(quitting), rider. Thats all, im a simple man hoping to find a simple peaceful environment to stay in, if possible will room share if you are of similar interest, age and dont mind having an awkward quiet roommate.

Found | $900

Oscar, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Bedok, Marine Parade, Paya Lebar, Geylang

Clean, neat, quiet, responsible,

Found | $350

Boog, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Serangoon, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Bedok

Looking for friendly and clean roommate

Found | $850

AmaLina, Couple, 20-21yrs

Looking in: Bedok

Quiet and private environment

Found | $750

Zhi Hao, Couple, 28-32yrs

Looking in: Bedok

Friendly Malaysian couple just married, looking for better room